Historical Trophies Advisory Board

HTAB is the governing body responsible for the Kalakaua Cup, Lipton Challenge Cup One and the Lipton One Design Challenge Cup. 

NORs and announcements about each race will be updated on the Championship NORs page under "Racing".

History surrounding HTAB and the trophies they manage will be part of our website development.

Historical Trophy Advisory Board members 2023

Michael Roth, Chair (WYC)

Ian Ponting, (LYC)

Brett Phillips, (KYC)

Doug Tiffany, (NYC)

Philip Katzman, (KYC-WYC)

Andy Sexton (HYC)