2022 HYRA Officers
Commodore: Megan McDonald (WYC)
Vice Commodore: Rich Smith (HYC)
Rear Commodore: TBA (KYC)
Secretary/Treasurer: TBA
Staff Commodore (IPC): Rich McCreedy (KYC)

Committees under the Commodore:
Nominating: TBA Publicity: Christin Quintal
Website: Phillip Katzman
Gov’t Relations: Clifford Chang
Historical Committee: Jim Saylor
Sir Thomas Lipton Challenge Cup One
Sir Thomas Lipton One-Design Challenge Cup
Kalakaua Cup
Race Administration:
US Sailing ARO Bruce Ladeira
US Sailng RAJ Michatel Roth
US Sailing Appeals Thomas Pochereva

Committees under the Vice Commodore:
Master Calendar: Johanna Katzman Appeals: Michael Roth
Racing Rules: Michael Roth, Phillip Katzman
Safety: World Sailing / US Sailing
US Sailing PHRF/Offshore: Phillip Katzman
US Sailing Offshore: Phillip Katzman

Committees under the Rear Commodore:
US Sailing Delegate: TBA
US Sailing Youth/HYSA: Patrick Parsons
Hawaii Sailing Foundation: Dee Darby, Chair
Single Handed Championship: Jesse Andrews
State Keelboat Championship: Andrew Meade
Wahine Events: Katie Cruise
Banquet/Trophies: Jan Hayashi

Committees under the Treasurer:
Budget & Finance Report: Thomas Pochereva
Secretary Report: “ “ "